Oz Tyres 83a Newington Green Road, Islington, N1 4QX 0207 503 69 81
Google reviews for Oz Tyres
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Well what can I say this garage is fantastic I’ve been driving for 35 years so used many garages this place is bye far the best very helpful understanding and always want to help great prices (thay don’t try and make you spend more than you should) and thay always make sure thay have done a great job I have been using them for around 6 years and I have always left satisfied ??

Eren ibrahim - July 2021

Great service, friendly staff. Always looked after.

Omar - May 2021

I have been a customer for many years. I have always found them to be very professional and provide an excellent service. No job is too small or too big! Ranging from fixing a puncture to a full service etc. They always go the extra mile. They are honest, reliable, and always offering excellent advice. All the mechanics are always friendly and welcoming. Excellent customer care. Best Garage Ever! Highly recommended! ,

Helen Stavrinou-Oakley - August 2020

I've been a customer for several years. They offer great service and advice and always go the extra mile to help. Highly recommended.

Marco - April 2020

I have uded these guys for years!! I Had my car serviced and Checked for defects as my car is getting older and the service provided was second to none! Friendly Owner and mechanics .. Excellent service.

Richard kent - October 2019

I found that I had a nail in my back tyre which meant that a slow puncture had started. I found the tyre shop on google because I wanted to take my car to the nearest shop for obvious reasons. The staff were very nice and saved my tyre. I misunderstood the price I was charged so gave more money than I should have but the excess was given back to me. I was humbled by the honesty because as a woman, to be honest, someone else would have most probably ripped me off and kept the money. I would definitely go back for other services to my car including my tyres.

Deborah - September 2019

Very happy with the work carried out, I Had a new clutch kit fitted. Very happy with the service, and the chaps were friendly and very professional. And very true to there’re word on time frame till work would be complete. Would highly recommend paying these guys a visit. For me I’ve found a reliable local mechanic. Happy days

Glen window cleaner - May 2019

My Car window glass was broken and the front headlights were damaged, i got them repaired here and they were great, its amazing with how they manage to fix these as they seemed as if they were brand new. Extremely happy with their service and will recommend it to all friends and family, i cant wait to come back here. Regards Veronica, from Ilford

Veronica Bains - March 2019

I Traveled to Islington yesterday and my Car broke down right in front of the garage luckily and the guys were so polite, hard working and fixed my Car in matter of minutes did not take that long as i thought it would take hours, and the staffs very very generous enough to offer me some drink whilst i was waiting. I have had a great experience i would 100% recommend them to anyone wanting a great and reliable service. Regards Kelly Ryan, from Hammersmith

Kelly Ryan - March 2019

Great service!!! very helpful!

S Murray - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Islington:

Islington, Stoke Newington, Harringay, Camden, Hampstead, Finsbury, Shoreditch, Bethnal Green, Leyton, Leytonstone, Walthamstow, Tottenham, Hornsey, Edmonton, Southgate, Stockington, Holloway, Kentish Town, Highgate, Whitechapel, Angel, Kings Cross, Stratford, Wood Green, Palmers Green, Barnet, East Barnet

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]