Oz Tyres 83a Newington Green Road, Islington, N1 4QX 0207 503 69 81
Google reviews for Oz Tyres
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

One of the best Mechanics I've ever had! Trustworthy, very skilful and puts you at ease. Could not recommend a better garage!

Richard Lam - February 2019

Service was brilliant. The person on the end of the phone was really helpful.

Linda Padden - October 2018

Quick fitting and nice customer service

Charles Verdier - August 2018

Thank to Aji and all at Oz Tyres, for replacing all the tyres on my Lotus Elise today. I really appreciate the care you took to do a great job again. See you next time.

Geoff - September 2017

I have know of These guys for years, Such a friendly service, and a second to none service for all motoring needs. I recently Had 2 doors replaced and I am over the moon with the job that was done. Recomend These guys !! Thanks !!:)

Richard Kent - July 2017

Highly recommended... the guys are very friendly & gives you honest advice about your car....

Gideon J - April 2017

Good all round service

Andrew McGuigan - December 2016

I gave the top score because I was treated in a friendly way by the staff, who did the job efficiently and caused me no unnecessary delay. They seemed to just enjoy that their work was helping the motorist and they could be an example to many other companies. It was a pleasure to have this kind of friendly service.

Steve Watson - October 2016

Excellent Value and Pleasant Professional service of the management and staff. In the words of a famous advertiser. A Pleasure To Do Business With.

Peter Barnett - June 2016

The guys replaced two rear tyres on my Elise, Yokohama 225x45 R17 90W LTS, without damaging the alloy wheels. I was very nervous but they were skilled, careful, patient, polite and friendly. Highly recommended!

Geoff - April 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Islington:

Islington, Stoke Newington, Harringay, Camden, Hampstead, Finsbury, Shoreditch, Bethnal Green, Leyton, Leytonstone, Walthamstow, Tottenham, Hornsey, Edmonton, Southgate, Stockington, Holloway, Kentish Town, Highgate, Whitechapel, Angel, Kings Cross, Stratford, Wood Green, Palmers Green, Barnet, East Barnet

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]